The project is hosted by the Swedish University Network (SUNET) in collaboration with its subsidiary NORDUnet A/S that provides financial and administrative support for the project. Hosting for the project is provded by RHnet, the Icelandic Research & Education network.

All project results are made available under BSD or Creative Commons License.

Current contributors include:

  • Rob Austein (Dragon Research)
  • Steven Bellovin (Columbia University)
  • Vasili Dolmatov (Moscow State University)
  • Heather Flanagan (Spherical Cow Consulting)
  • Leif Johansson ( – Admin Lead
  • W. Stuart Jones (independent)
  • Lucy Lynch (Network Startup Resource Center)
  • Ram Mohan (Afilias) – Fundraising Lead
  • Linus Nordberg (
  • Karen O’Donoghue (Internet Society)
  • Phil Roberts (Internet Society)
  • Pavel Shatov (Moscow State Technical University)
  • Jakob Schlyter (
  • Benedikt Stockenbrand (independent)
  • Joakim Strömbergson (
  • Peter Stuge (independent)
  • Fredrik Thulin (ispik AB)
  • Patrik Wallström (